top of page
Hohe Landung 1000x1000.jpg

VERT

®

Die nächste Phase des weltweit ersten klinisch validierten Leistungsmonitors zur Verfolgung von Sprunghöhe und Sprunganzahl. VERT misst jetzt mehr und verfolgt die Auswirkungen jeder dynamischen Bewegung, um Ihre Energie, Intensität, Landewirkung und mehr zu verfolgen. Die gleiche Technologie wird von über 500 Hochschulen, Berufs- und Bildungseinrichtungen verwendet. Olympiamannschaften weltweit, verfügbar für alle Athleten, die ihre Leistung messen und sich auf die nächste Stufe bringen möchten.  

 

199,99 $

VERT  App 

®

Sprungfunktion 

  • Sprunganzahl: Die Gesamtzahl der Sprünge in einer Trainingseinheit, die hauptsächlich der Verletzungsprävention dient, ähnlich der Pitch-Zählung beim Baseball.

  • % von Max: Die Sprungkonsistenz und -anstrengung eines Athleten.

  • Am besten: Der höchste Sprung, den der Athlet während der Sitzung geschafft hat.

  • Durchschnittlicher Höchstwert: Die durchschnittlichen besten 25 % aller Sprünge in einer Sitzung.

ÜBERARBEITETES BILD.png

Landeaufprallfunktion 

  • Alarmkategorien:Die Funktion unterteilt Landeeinschläge in niedrige, mittlere und hohe Alarme.  

  • Auswirkungen der Landung: Jede Landung wird in der App angezeigt. 

  • Videos: Abonnementbasierter Videoinhalt zu Sprung- und Landetechnik zur Messung der Verbesserung (in Kürze verfügbar). 

Übungsfunktion 

  • Seitlicher Starttest: Mit dieser Beurteilung sollen Geschwindigkeit, vertikale Explosivität, Ausdauer und Bewegungseffizienz gemessen werden.

  • Vertikaler Pieptontest:Dieser Test dient dazu, Ihre vertikale Ausdauer und Landekonsistenz zu messen.

  • Stehender Vertikaltest:Messen Sie Ihre vertikale Sprunghöhe im Stehen.

  • Vertikaler Ansatztest: Messen Sie die Höhe Ihres vertikalen Annäherungssprungs.

Unterschiede beim vertikalen Testen. 

UNTERSCHIEDE CHART_175.jpg
VERT  :  Ist ein diskretes tragbares Gerät, das die vertikale Verschiebung vom Schwerpunkt eines Sportlers misst. Einfach anklicken und springen, um schnelle Kombinations- und Ausprobiertests durchzuführen, ohne dass eine Kalibrierung zwischen den Probanden erforderlich ist.  VERT   ist eine Trägheitsmesseinheit (IMU) mit einem sehr hochpräzisen 3X-Gyroskop, 3X-Beschleunigungsmesser und 3X-Magnetometer. Der proprietäre Algorithmus von VERT misst die Anfangsgeschwindigkeit und den Landeaufprall mit über 53 gleichzeitigen Berechnungen, um die vertikale Verschiebung des Massenschwerpunkts mit einer Genauigkeit von 96 % zu messen.  Neben Genauigkeit und Kosten der größte Vorteil des VERT  Das Gerät bietet die Möglichkeit, Daten in Echtzeit zur Analyse der Leistung und Verletzungsprävention zu sammeln.
 
Vertec: Der Vertec-Slap-Stick-Test ist ein ausgezeichneter Koordinations- und Timingtest, aber kein echtes Maß für die vertikale Leistung. Die wahre vertikale Leistung ist ein Maß für die vertikale Verschiebung vom Massenschwerpunkt eines Athleten.  Ein großer Nachteil der Vertec-Geräte besteht darin, dass sie unhandlich und sperrig sind. Es ist bekannt, dass Vertec-Tests zwischen 3 und 6 Zoll pro Person schwanken.  Die meisten Fehler beginnen mit einer ungenauen Berührung einer Hand im Stehen zu Beginn des Tests (einige Athleten werden darauf trainiert, bei der ursprünglichen Messung „nicht so hoch zu berühren“, um ein paar Zentimeter zu gewinnen, wenn sie ihren Körper während des Scheitelpunkts verrenken). ihres echten Sprungs).  Andere Abweichungen treten auf, wenn ein Athlet den Schlagstock auf dem Weg nach oben oder nach unten vom Scheitelpunkt seines Sprunges berührt.  Um das perfekte und genaue Ergebnis des Slap-Stick-Vertikaltests zu erhalten, muss der Athlet korrekt vermessen werden, gefolgt von einem perfekten Sprung und Slap-Stick-Kontakt.  Während des Sprungs muss der Athlet seinen Körper verdrehen, um eine perfekte Arm-/Handstreckung mit perfektem Fingerspitzenkontakt am Scheitelpunkt all dieser Bewegungen zu erreichen.
 
Kraftmessplatte: Kraftplattformen oder Kraftmessplatten sind Messgeräte, die die Bodenreaktionskräfte messen, die ein auf ihnen stehender oder sich darüber bewegender Körper erzeugt.  Vertikale Sprungberechnungen mit Kraftmessplatten konzentrieren sich auf die Luftzeit zwischen dem Kontakt des Sprunges.  Obwohl Kraftmessplatten normalerweise auf eine feste Position für Messungen beschränkt sind, wurden sie kürzlich durch VERT ersetzt. aufgrund seiner Genauigkeit als Goldstandard bei Vertikalsprungmessungen.  Ein guter Vergleich zwischen einer Kraftmessplatte und einem VERT-Gerät ist das Hüpfen einer 5-kg-Bowlingkugel (Kraftmessplatte) auf einem Trampolin im Vergleich zu einem 5-kg-Wasserballon (VERT-Gerät) auf einem Trampolin.  Der Wasserballon ähnelt eher dem menschlichen Körper in Bezug auf die Bewegung beim Start und bei der Bewegung. Landung (d. h. der VERT-Gerätealgorithmus).  Was eine Kraftmessplatte nicht in die Gleichung einbezieht, sind alle Variablen bei einem vertikalen Sprung des menschlichen Körpers (und Körperteilen).  Ein Beispiel ist, wenn der Fuß die Kraftmessplatte (oder die Zehen) verlässt und die Kraftmessplattenberechnungen entscheiden, diesen Moment als den tatsächlichen Absprung zu zählen; Das Gleiche gilt, wenn die Person auf der Kraftmessplatte landet und wenn die Zehen oder der gesamte Fuß auf der Kraftmessplatte landen.  Diese scheinbar geringfügigen Unterschiede (und viele andere Merkmale eines menschlichen Sprungs) können bei jedem Sprung Abweichungen zwischen 1 und 4 Zoll verursachen.
 
Videosystem:Unter 3D Motion Capture (kurz Mo-Cap) versteht man die Aufzeichnung der Bewegung von Objekten oder Sportlern.  Dies ist eine der genauesten Methoden der Biomechanikindustrie zur Messung menschlicher Bewegungen.  Das größte Problem bei der 3D-Bewegungsverfolgung sind die nahezu unerschwinglichen Kosten für die meisten Einrichtungen: Solche Systeme kosten 75.000 bis 200.000 US-Dollar und können von einzelnen Trainern für bis zu 3.000 US-Dollar pro Stunde genutzt werden.  Validierungsstudien aus dem Jahr 2014 haben VERT-Geräte mit einem 3D-Mo-Cap-System (Kintrak) mit hervorragenden Ergebnissen verglichen.  Das VERT   Das Sprunggerät war im Vergleich zu einem Kintrak 3D-Bewegungsanalysator mit einem mittleren Fehler von -0,945 Zoll (weniger als 1 Zoll) am genauesten und in einigen Fällen genauer als ein 3D-Bewegungssystem.

 

®

®

®

®

Für Eltern:

Für Trainer:

Referenzen

Karch Kiraly

Karch Kiraly

Cheftrainer

US-amerikanische Frauen-Volleyball-Nationalmannschaft

„VERT ermöglicht es uns, unsere Trainingsbelastung auf eine noch nie dagewesene Weise zu verfolgen. Es hilft uns beim TrainingSMARTER und unsere wertvollste Ressource besser bewahren: unsereSPORTLER und ihreGESUNDHEIT.“

Karch Kiraly

Christa Harmotto Dietzen

Ehemalige Kapitänin der US-amerikanischen Frauen-Volleyballmannschaft.

„Dank VERT konnte ich intelligenter trainieren,VERWALTEN MeinSPRINGEN Laden und verlängern Sie meine Karriere und geben Sie mir die Möglichkeit, meine Karriere als Vertreter der USA bei zweiten Olympischen Spielen abzuschließen.

Was ist in der Box

(1) VERT-Gerät (Modell #AGS), (1) VERT-Ladegerät mit USB-Anschluss, (1) VERT-Gürtel zum Üben und Tragen. Spielnutzung.  Laden Sie die VERT-App KOSTENLOS auf iTunes herunter.  

Technische Daten

  • Kabellos: Bluetooth 4.0 Low Energy (BLE)

  • Reichweite: 100-150 Fuß Sichtlinie

  • Büchertaschenmodus: Eine Datenspeicherfunktion, die Daten sammelt und sofort synchronisiert, wenn Ihr Gerät erneut eine Verbindung zu Ihrem Telefon oder Tablet herstellt.

  • Anzeige:​Kein Bildschirm; Alle Anzeigen sind drahtlos über die VERT-App sichtbar.

  • Garantie: 6 Monate eingeschränkte Garantie.

  • Batterielebensdauer: 3-6 Stunden je nach Aktivität.  Lithium-Ionen-Akku.

  • Temperaturbereich: Betrieb oder Laden: 32 F bis 122 F (0 C bis +50 C); Lagerung: 32 F bis 131 F (0 C bis +55 C)

  • Sensoren: 3-Achsen-Beschleunigungsmesser, 3-Achsen-Gyroskop und 3-Achsen-Magnetometer.

  • Abonnement:6,99 $ pro Monat.  Beinhaltet vollständige historische Datensitzungen zur Analyse und Leistungsüberprüfung. Zu den weiteren Messfunktionen gehören:Kinetische Energiefunktion(in Joule/Pfund): Spitzenbeschleunigungen (Gs), durchschnittliche Spitzenbeschleunigungen (Gs), Belastung % (niedriger und hoher Anstieg in Gs/s), Bewegungen pro Minute und Bewegungsanzahl.RUN-Funktion: Durchschnittliche g-Kraft pro Aufprall, aufgewendete Gesamtenergie, Gesamtbelastung beim Laufen, Belastung pro Meile bei Teilungen, Überwachen der Belastung in % pro Meile.Leistungs-/Intensitätsfunktion: Anzahl hochintensiver Bewegungen, hohe Intensität %, durchschnittliche Explosivität pro Bewegung; Wissen Sie, wie viel Sie anstrengen und wie explosiv es in Watt/Pfund ist.  Spannungs-%-Funktion: Anzahl der Bewegungen mit hoher und niedriger Intensität, Geschwindigkeitsänderung in Echtzeit; (Kennen Sie die geringe und hohe Belastungsintensität, die Sie auf Ihren Körper oder Ihr Glied ausüben).Asymmetriemerkmal: (erfordert 2 VERT-Geräte) Asymmetriemessung, Bewegungsbelastung pro Glied, Intensitätsasymmetrie pro Glied, Ungleichgewicht %, Körpersymmetrie für sportliche Spitzenleistungen, Echtzeitdaten zur Bewegungsasymmetrie zur Verletzungsprävention.

Kompatibilität

VERT   Produkte sind mit diesen Geräten kompatibel:

iPad mini (5. und 6. Generation), iPad (5.-10. Generation), iPad Air (4. und 5. Generation),  iPad Pro 9,7 – Zoll, iPad Pro 10,5 – Zoll, iPar Pro 12,9 – Zoll (1. und 6. Generation). ), iPad Pro 11 – Zoll (1. – 4. Generation).

Kompatibel mit iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone SE (2. und 3. Generation), iPhone X, iPhone XR, iPhone Xs, iPhone Xs Max, iPhone 11, iPhone Pro, iPhone Pro Max, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max, iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 Pro Max, iPhone 14, iPhone 14 Plus, iPhone 14 Pro, iPhone 14 Pro Max. Die VERT-App ist KOSTENLOS im App Store erhältlich (Option für weitere Funktionen mit Abonnement), ist derzeit nicht für Android verfügbar.

®

bottom of page

VERT | VERT

VERT

®

A performance tracker the measures the g-force of every movement you make including the impact on your body. Built on the same technology platform as the VERT   Team System used by over 350 colleges, professional & olympic teams worldwide. 

 

®

$149.99

Powered by G-VERT Technology

Canada Customers:

European Customers:

VERT  App 

®

Jump Feature 

  • Jump Count: The total number of jumps in a session primarily used for injury prevention similar to pitch count in baseball.

  • % of Max: An athlete’s jump consistency and effort.

  • Best: The highest jump the athlete has accomplished during the session.

  • Average High: The averaged top 25% of all jumps in a session.

Landing Impact Feature 

  • Alert Categories: Feature organizes landing impacts into low, medium and high alerts.  

  • Landing Impacts: Each landing is displayed on the app. 

  • Videos: Subscription-based video content on jump and landing technique to measure improvement (coming soon). 

Drills Feature 

  • Lateral Launch Test: This assessment is designed to measure speed, vertical  explosiveness, endurance and movement efficiency.

  • Vertical Beep Test: This assessment is designed to measure your vertical endurance and landing consistency.

  • Standing Vertical Test: Measure your standing vertical jump height.

  • Approach Vertical Test: Measure your approach vertical jump height.

Energy Feature

  • Landing Impact: Know how hard you are landing.  Provides each landing and peak acceleration as a g-force measurement (Gs).

  • Kinetic Energy: Energy that your body possesses in motion.  Know the total work from your activity and track your efficiency (joules/lb).

  • Movements: Count each dynamic movement (peak acceleraton) you make and the quality of that movement.  Get movements per minute including stress % (low & high surge in Gs/sec).

Run Feature 

  • Run impact: Know the average g-force of each foot strike/impact. 

  • Total Energy: See the total kinetic energy output by split and total run.  Know the total work from your activity and track your running efficiency. 

  • Speed Graph: See how fast you ran in MPH graphically

  • Monitor Stress: per mile splits, monitor stress % per mile and total stress % of run.

  • iOS GPS integration: Total distance, speed, route and pace.

Power/Intensity Feature

  • Intensity: Amount of high intensity movements including high intensity %.

  • Movement power: Average explosiveness per movement.

  • Explosive: Know how much you are exerting and how explosive in watts/lb.

Asymmetry Feature (COMING SOON!)

  • Appendage Asymmetry: Right vs. Left balance; movement load by appendage; intensity asymmetry by appendage.

  • Imbalance %:  Real-time right vs. left imbalance and graphical representation.

  • Real-time symmetry: Know you body symmetry for peak athletic performance.

Drills Feature (COMING SOON!)

  • Lateral Launch Test: This assessment is designed to measure speed, vertical  explosiveness, endurance and movement efficiency.

  • Vertical Beep Test: This assessment is designed to measure your vertical endurance and landing consistency.

  • Standing Vertical Test: Measure your standing vertical jump height.

  • Approach Vertical Test: Measure your approach vertical jump height.

Jump Rope Feature

  • Jumps: The total number of jumps in a jump rope session.

  • Jump/Min:  Jumps per minute.

  • Endurance: Timed jump rope session. Chose between 30 seconds, 1 minute, 2 minutes or endurance mode.

Asymmetry Feature (COMING SOON!)

  • Appendage Asymmetry: Right vs. Left balance; movement load by appendage; intensity asymmetry by appendage.

  • Imbalance %:  Real-time right vs. left imbalance and graphical representation.

  • Real-time symmetry: Know you body symmetry for peak athletic performance.

Stress Feature

  • Stress %: Know the percentage of high versus low stress movements during an activity.

  • Efficiency: Manage your movement efficiency by monitoring stress %.

  • Prevent injuries: Know the low and high intensity of each movement and the amount of stress you are putting on your body or appendage.

Differences in vertical testing. 

VERT  :  Is a discrete wearable device that measures vertical displacement from center of mass of an athlete. Just clip and jump for quick combine and try-out testing without any calibration between subjects.  VERT   is an inertial measurement unit (IMU) with a very high precision 3X gyroscope, 3X accelerometer and 3X magnetometer.  VERT’s proprietary algorithm measures initial velocity and landing impact with over 53 simultaneous calculations to measure vertical displacement center of mass to within 96% accuracy.  Besides accuracy and cost, the biggest benefit of the VERT   device is the ability to collect data in real-time for performance and injury prevention analysis.
 
Vertec: The vertec slap stick test is an excellent coordination and timing test but not a true measure of vertical performance. True vertical performance is a measurement of vertical displacement from center of mass of an athlete.  A major disadvantage of vertec equipment is that they are cumbersome and bulky.  Vertec tests have been known to vary as much as 3" - 6" per person.  Majority of errors begin with an inaccurate standing one hand touch at the beginning of the test (some athletes are trained “not to touch as high” on original measurement in order to gain a couple of inches when they contort their body during the apex of their real jump).  Other variances occur when an athlete touches the slap stick on the way up or on the way down from the apex of their jump.  In order to have the perfect and accurate slap stick vertical test result, the athlete must be measured correctly followed by a perfect jump and slap stick contact.  During the jump the athlete must contort their body to reach a perfect arm/hand extension with perfect finger tip contact at the apex of all these movements.
 
Force Plate:   Force platforms or force plates are measuring instruments that measure the ground reaction forces generated by a body standing on or moving across them.  Vertical jump calculations using force plates focus on air time between contact of the jump.  Even though force plates typically are limited to a fixed position for measurements, they have been recently replaced by VERT   as a gold standard in vertical jump measurements due to accuracy.  A good comparison between a force plate and a VERT  device is bouncing a 5kg bowling ball (force plate) on a trampoline vs. a 5kg water balloon (VERT   device) on a trampoline.  The water balloon is more like the human body in regards to movement of launch & landing (i.e. the VERT  device algorithm).  What a force plate does not take into equation are all the variables in a vertical jump of the human body (and body parts).  One example is when the foot is leaving the force plate (or the toes) and the force plate calculations decide to count that moment as the actual launch;  the same is for when the person lands on the force plate and when the toes or complete foot land on the force plate.  These seemlessly minor differences (and many other characteristics of a human jump) can cause the variances between 1"-4" on every jump.
 
Video System: 3D Motion capture (Mo-cap for short) is the process of recording the movement of objects or athletes.  This is one of the most accurate ways of measuring human movement by the biomechanics industry.  The biggest issue with 3D motion tracking are the near-prohibitive cost for most facilities: such systems cost $75,000 to $200,000 and can be used by individual trainers for as much as $3,000 per hour.  Validation studies dating back to 2014 have compared VERT devices with a 3D mo-cap systems (Kintrak) with outstanding results.  The VERT   jump device was the most accurate when compared to a Kintrak 3D motion analyzer with a mean error of -.945 inches (less than 1") and in some cases more accurate then a 3D motion system.

 

®

®

®

®

®

®

®

®

For Parents:

For Coaches:

Testimonials

“VERT allows us to track our training loads in a way that’s never been done before. It’s helping us train SMARTER and better preserve our most precious resource: our ATHLETES and their HEALTH.”

Head Coach

USA Women's National Volleyball Team

Karch Kiraly

"Because of VERT, I was able to train smarter, MANAGE my JUMP Load, and extend my career giving me the opportunity to complete my career representing the USA in a second Olympic Games. 

Former USA Women's Volleyball Team Captain 

Christa Harmotto Dietzen

What's in the box

(1) VERT unit (model #ROM), (1) VERT charger with USB connection, (1) VERT belt for practice & game use.  Download VERT app for FREE on iTunes.  Includes (6) month FREE subscription with detailed analytics and limited performance lab support; $6.99 per month thereafter.

Technical Specs

  • Wireless: Bluetooth 4.0 Low Energy (BLE)

  • Range: 100-150 feet line-of-sight

  • Book bag mode: A data storage feature that collects data and syncs instantly when your unit re-connects to your phone or tablet.

  • Display:​ No display; all displays are wirelessly visual on VERT app.

  • Warranty: 6 months limited warranty.

  • Battery Life: 3-6 hours depending on activity.  Lithium ion rechargeable battery.

  • Temperature Range: Operation or charging: 32 F to 122 F (0 C to +50 C); Storage: 32 F to 131 F (0 C to +55 C)

  • Sensors: 3-axis accelerometer, 3-axis gyroscope and 3-axis magnetometer.

  • Subscription: $6.99 per month.  Includes complete historical data sessions for analysis and performance review. Additional measurement features include Kinetic energy feature (in joules/lb.): peak accelerations (Gs), average peak accelerations (Gs), stress % (low & high surge in Gs/sec), movements per minute and movement count. RUN feature: Average g-force per impact, total energy exerted, total stress of run, stress per mile splits, monitor stress % per mile. Power/Intensity feature: Amount of high intensity movements, high intensity %, average explosiveness per movement; know how much you are exerting and how explosive in watts/lb.  Stress % feature: Number of high and low intensity movements, real-time change in velocity; (know the low and high intensity of stress you are putting on your body or appendage). Asymmetry feature: (requires 2 VERT devices) Asymmetry measurement, movement load by appendage, intensity asymmetry by appendage, imbalance %, body symmetry for peak athletic performance, real-time data on movement asymmetry for injury prevention.

Compatibility

VERT products are compatible with these devices:

Compatible with iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone X, iPhone 8 and 8 Plus, iPhone 7 and 7 Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 6S and 6S Plus, iPhone 6 and 6 Plus, iPhone 5S, 12.9-in. iPad Pro, 10.5-in. iPad Pro, iPad, 5th generation, 9.7-in. iPad Pro, iPad Air and iPad Air 2, and 3 and 4. VERT App is FREE from the app store (option for more features with subscription).

®

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

2019 VERT

®